Calendar

You can choose what to display using the options at the bottom of the page (this requires to allow session cookies).

Tue, 22 May
Wed, 23 May
Thu, 24 May
Fri, 25 May
Mon, 28 May
Tue, 29 May
+
Group Seminar
Tue, 29 May (14:00 - 15:30)
Room: SR 02.729
Speaker: Konstantin Eder (FAU Erlangen)
14:00 - 15:30
Wed, 30 May
Thu, 31 May
Fri, 1 Jun
Mon, 4 Jun

Display options

Display weeks
Starting from . .
Show weekends
Show
Physics Colloquien
Theory Colloquien
Group Seminars
EFI Seminars
ECAP Seminars
ILQGS Seminars
Other Seminars
Lectures
Conference Sessions
Other Events
Visitors
Members travels
Infos
Even if
cancelled
to be confirmed
 

Top of the page